Skip to main content

You are here

 
Contact Information
 
Business Hours
 
Monday Through Friday
8:30AM - 5PM EST
 
Address
 
Advanced illumination, Inc
440 State Garage Road
Rochester  VT  05767
Phone - Fax - Email
 
phone: 802.767.3830
fax: 802.767.3831
Department Contacts
Customer Service
 
Teri Bowen
tbowen@advill.com
802.767.3830 x273
Customer Service
 
Lisa Ketcham
lketcham@advill.com
802.767.3830 x277
Applications Lab
 
Mike Romano
mromano@advill.com
802.767.3830 x227
Accounts Payable /Receivable
 
Rachel Kircher
accounts@advill.com
802.767.3830 x226
Sales and Outside Support
VP of Sales & Marketing
 
Paul Kling
pkling@advill.com
802.767.3830 x135
Mobile: 603.860.8202
Technical Sales & Product Manager:
 
Daryl Martin
dmartin@advill.com
802-767-3830 x137
Mobile: 313-917-6750     Office: 734-213-1312